How to download panda3d for C++?

I have tried many times to download the panda 3d for c++ but it doesn’t work. I already have python 3.9 and pip and panda 3d python modules. But I wanted to use c++ for panda 3d so I unchecked the pip, python modules, and python 3.7 options and downloaded everything else. But when I try running the c++ hello world it give me an error saying:

main.cxx:1:10: fatal error: pandaFramework.h: No such file or directory
 #include "pandaFramework.h"
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
compilation terminated.

What do I need to add or download for this to work.

I am new to c++ so I may not know many things about it

You need to install panda through the installer and install the C++ component support.

However, judging by your description, you have done this, you should configure your IDE by specifying where to look for headers and libraries.

https://docs.panda3d.org/1.10/cpp/introduction/running-your-program

Do I only need to download C++ support or any other things??

That doc is for vs code 2015. And I don’t have that or the options for what is askes

You can only install C++ components and panda libraries.

Your problem is that you haven’t configured the IDE. I think you need to provide more information about this.

What configurations do I need???

I gave you a link, if you don’t want to tell me how you set up your IDE, I can’t help you.

Well I don’t know what you mean by this, I am kind of a newbie to this. Can you tell me what configurations I need. I am not trying to hide my configs from you I just don’t know what you mean

I don’t know if it helps but I have this configuration for my c_cpp_proterties.json:

{
    "configurations": [
        {
            "name": "Win32",
            "includePath": [
                "${workspaceFolder}/**",
                "C:/Panda3D-1.10.8-x64/include"
            ],
            "defines": [
                "_DEBUG",
                "UNICODE",
                "_UNICODE"
            ],