While converting a program created using the ursina module to exe format using pyinstaller, Exception: No graphics pipe is available! An error occurred

hello. I am a college student learning coding in Korea.
I’m not good at English, so I use a translator.

As a hobby, I am creating a 3D game program using the ursina module.

While working on code, when I create a file with code in VSC, the load function does not work because it is in an editing state. So, while testing to see if this problem also occurs when converting to exe, I convert it to exe format and run it. As in the title above, An error occurred.

Previously, I contacted the creator of ursina separately for other reasons in twitter DM, but there was no reply, so while looking at the ursina code, I found out that it uses panda3d, so I asked this question.

The overall error code is like this.

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “prototype.py”, line 15, in
File “ursina\main.py”, line 32, in init
super().init()
File “direct\showbase\ShowBase.py”, line 341, in init
File “direct\showbase\ShowBase.py”, line 1026, in openDefaultWindow
File “direct\showbase\ShowBase.py”, line 1061, in openMainWindow
File “direct\showbase\ShowBase.py”, line 771, in openWindow
File “direct\showbase\ShowBase.py”, line 757, in
File “direct\showbase\ShowBase.py”, line 823, in _doOpenWindow
File “direct\showbase\ShowBase.py”, line 653, in makeDefaultPipe
File “direct\directnotify\Notifier.py”, line 130, in error
Exception: No graphics pipe is available!
Your Config.prc file must name at least one valid panda display
library via load-display or aux-display.

I also updated the graphics driver to the latest version, set the environment variables, and changed the values ​​in Config.prc since it was a driver that supports DirectX. I also touched the spec file and even updated pyinstaller.

graphics driver: Intel(R) Iris(R) Xe Graphics
driver’s version: 31.0.101.5444
DirectX version: 12(FL 12.1)

Using OS: Window11