What IDE with these listed features?

I realize there’s a similar topic below, but my question is a bit more specific.

I’ve been using Geany for over a decade now, but primarily because I’m not a professional programmer and only code myself when I need to write internal tools for my firm, where rapid prototyping with Python is sufficient and the lack of some modern 3d features in Panda is not an issue, so I get more bang for my buck and save time when I write these tools myself vs hiring a Unity or similar dev.
But now, I want to grow and learn Unity, without abandoning Panda. So ideally I want an IDE which works well for both Python, C# and C++.
There’s also just a few features I’d like which Geany seems to be lacking right now:

1. Good support for Python, C# and C++

2. Ability to edit two files side by side, in one window.

3. Ability to have a scrollable zoom-out view of the code file on the right side, instead of just having a vertical scrollbar. We are visual creatures, it’s much easier to know where you navigate when you can scroll through a zoom-out view instead of a simple scrollbar: over a short time you start memorizing which “shapes” on the zoom-out view are for which functionality/class/method. It’s just a bit faster sometimes than clicking on a class/method name from a list to jump there.

4. Multi-carpet editing

5. Not be made by Microsoft, and not be a subscription model, and preferrably under 400 USD.

Thanks

Sublime Text. I use it myself, and it ticks all of your boxes.

1 Like

Thanks a lot, but it doesn’t look like it’s an IDE. EDIT: never mind, it’s good at finding the compilers.
One thing I can’t find in it which I really liked in Geany is how there’s not a list of classes, functions variables and imports on the left side of the UI which you can sort alphabetically or in the order they appear in the file, and how you can click on the names to jump to that line: