Troubles with android build

Hello! I am really new to Panda3d.I was following documentation and created simple scene:
here is main.py code(currently using latest 1.11.0 dev build)

from direct.showbase.ShowBase import ShowBase
from math import pi, sin, cos
from direct.task import Task

class MyApp(ShowBase):

def __init__(self):
        ShowBase.__init__(self)
        self.scene = self.loader.loadModel("models/environment")
        self.scene.reparentTo(self.render)
        self.scene.setScale(0.25, 0.25, 0.25)
        self.scene.setPos(-8, 42, 0)
        self.taskMgr.add(self.spinCameraTask, "SpinCameraTask")

def spinCameraTask(self, task):
        angleDegrees = task.time * 6.0
        angleRadians = angleDegrees * (pi / 180.0)
        self.camera.setPos(20 * sin(angleRadians), -20 * cos(angleRadians), 3)
        self.camera.setHpr(angleDegrees, 0, 0)
        return Task.cont

app = MyApp()
app.run()

also i have setted up setup.py and requirements.txt for android builds:
Setup.py

from setuptools import setup

# Set renderer to pandagles2 (shaders) with pandagles (FFP) as fallback
PRC_DATA = '''
load-display pandagles2
aux-display pandagles

notify-level info
gl-debug true
'''

setup(
    name='Test',
    version='1.0.0',
    options={
        'build_apps': {
            # Uniquely identifies the app
            'application_id': 'com.uedev.test',

# Update this for every version uploaded to the Play Store
            'android_version_code': 1,

'gui_apps': {
                'test': 'main.py',
            },
            'plugins': [
                # Note use of pandagles2/pandagles instead of pandagl
                'pandagles2',
                'pandagles',
                'p3openal_audio',
            ],
            'include_patterns': [
                '**/*.png',
                '**/*.jpg',
                '**/*.egg',
            ],  
            'platforms': [
                'android',
            ],
            'extra_prc_data': PRC_DATA,