My project am i on the right track?

first of all im a teenager which makes this whole thing very difficult for. although i am considered smart and i know some python and c++ and loads of html work this is still a big challenge as i have to go to school from 9:007 to 3:17 leaving little time for game production except on my leisure

sorry for bad grammer and spelling i did not want to spend hours writing this

I have been working with panda for a couple of months now and im hoping to start working on my project soon and i decided it would be a good idea to ask if Panda 3d can support some of the ideas im thinking about.

first of all i have done some research i have had my hopes crushed already so dont be afraid to do it to me again criticisim is welecome 9just be prepared to support your arguments). before i did some research and actually started working with game creation prgrams i thought i could make a game like world of warcraft on my own in under a year without paying a cent. so straight away i began to think of ideas for a game like quests classes etc. ( i know very stupid and totally guranteed to fail).
Now i know the basic facts and i have gotten a team together of about 20 people (although more are welecome)
this team contains programers (not huge experience just mild c++ python javascript and basic plus lots of work with html)
graphic designers ( also nothing special simply people who have used blender , softimage xsi makehuman and gimp , they are also fairly fammiliar with all of them) i have peple who are great with ideas , beta testers html designer and people who are willing to do customer service plus surveys of what people want etc

the programs i have and want to use to create my projects are:

Panda3d
source engine ( for non mmorpg games if i eventually create mmorpgs)
blender 3d
makehuman
gimp
softimage mod tool( eventuall softimage xsi)
python
Pype
notepad++
visual basic studio
arcane fx (will buy if compatiable with panda)