Making a team?

Hey everyone. I been thinking, and that’s not good o.o; lol. Anyways, I’m wantting to get more code experience and I was hopping maybe I can join a team on a project or maybe make a project with a team.

Don’t worry if you don’t have a lot of time for a team. I usally go in spurts when I program because of school, so I don’t have a lot of time everyday myself.

I’m currently working on a FPS that’s comming out well I think, so we don’t have to start from nothing if anyone else like to get some team working experience too.

I perty much just code in python. Not sure how well my python codding skills are comming along, so I feel I can learn a lot more working with others.

My 3d modeling skills suck more:), but that’s a different story lol. I’m not very good with blender, so most of my work will be done using another 3d modeling program.

Anyways again, hope to see/hear from you all. If you have any questions I’ll be happy to answer them.

Also… if we do make a team, all work will be for experience only, everyone holds his or her rights to their work stated right off in each file created by that person unless a vote is taken of course.

Ok update seeing as I’m about to sorta break everything in the game for a new format I feel well be more readable and a little more easier to work with than I had things.

First off, the main project will be on the FPS Game “BlockWars”, but we can work and add other games to the menu with a little setup to base code of your game. I will write a white paper on how to set it up and what to add for each sub game you add to the project.

Nexts up, launchpad, I been getting emails on how to set it up and what to do to get it to work. I’ll try to go step by step on how to do this with you here:

1. Please make an account with launchpad here: ' https://login.launchpad.net/ ' and then head over to ' https://launchpad.net/~adr ' and click join this team. I'll add you as I get the emails and time to.