How do you log out?


#1

I’m loaning my laptop to a friend for a few weeks so I’m signing out of all my social sites. Under my preferences tab there’s a button that says “log out all,” does that just log me out or does it delete my info? Thanks!


#2

You can simply delete cookies in the browser, it will throw you out of all the sites where you have been logged in.


#3

“Log out all” does not delete anything; it just logs you out from the Discourse site on this browser and any other browsers on which you may be logged into the Panda3D Discourse site.

But yeah, I’d just clear your log-in session data in your browser preferences.