Cell shading and antialiasing problem (1st part solved)

Hello every one,
I’m not English, sorry for the mistakes I’m maybe gonna make :unamused:

I’m new to Panda, I have Blender 2.6a with YABEE, and Python 3.3.
To begin, I took the basic cube in Blender, applied the “magic” texture from blender, so in the “render” (F12), I see my cube with this texture.

When exporting, all’s right, I load my cube, it works, but there are no textures on it !!!

I added a light, but my cube is grey, as the basic blender cube without any changes !!!
Moreover, when I load some .png textures, it only loads the main colour of the picture… (I don’t have beautiful textures, just all brown, or green, but never 2 different colours).

What do I’ve got to do ?
Should I load the texture (called Texture.001 in Blender) inside my .egg file ?
In that case, I don’t know the command to do it…

Should I resize the textures before ?
Even so, it didn’t work…

I need your help, thank you !!! (yeah, I know, I’m some kinda newbie :frowning: )

Otherwise, I did apply some cell-shading on my cube, which WORKS …
But the black lines of the cell shading do not have any anti-aliasing, whereas my cube has if I remove the
cell shading: the anti-aliasing is turned on, but is hidden by the black lines :confused:

How to apply some anti-aliasing on these black lines (fir information, I used Multisample x8, which is totally supported by my GPU)

Thank you again to answer :smiley:
Note that I only use Panda and learn Python for 4 weeks, and use them for a school game project :wink:

Regarding your textured cube, have you UV-mapped your cube? (If I recall correctly, doing this in Blender involves entering “edit mode”, then pressing “u” and selecting the UV-mapping method that you desire. You may want to look at the “UV/Image editor” view in order to see the resultant UV-map.)