Attn: Blender / Chicken Pros. "module object" erro

So I’m trying to export a robot from Blender using Chicken, but when I do I get this error:
“AttributeError: ‘module’ object has no attribute ‘reduce’”

I have no idea what that means.

I have python version 2.6.2, blender Ve: 438, and Chicken version .91.

Does anybody know what this means or how to fix it?

I’ve had similar errors before, and I’ve found it’s usually because I’m misusing a function or method. It would seem to me that you are using a .reduce or .reduce() somewhere in your code; could you maybe post the relevant sections, so we can have a better idea of what’s going on? Errors like this are usually easy to fix, once you see what’s wrong.

Hmmm, well I’m just starting out, so my code is nothing special;

from math import pi, sin, cos

from direct.showbase.ShowBase import ShowBase
from direct.task import Task
from direct.actor.Actor import Actor
from direct.interval.IntervalGlobal import Sequence
from pandac.PandaModules import Point3

class MyApp(ShowBase):
    def __init__(self):
        ShowBase.__init__(self)

#load the small room (orientation = spawn camera)
            #textures
        self.groundTexture = self.loader.loadTexture("myWork/myTextures/groundTexture.bmp")
        self.wallTexture = self.loader.loadTexture("myWork/myTextures/wallTexture.bmp")
        self.wallTexture2 = self.loader.loadTexture("myWork/myTextures/wallTexture2.bmp")
        self.charlesTexture = self.loader.loadTexture("myWork/myModels/charles.tga")
            #ground
        self.groundOrig = self.loader.loadModel("myWork/myModels/ground")
        self.groundOrig.reparentTo(self.render)
        self.groundOrig.setScale(0.25, 0.25, 0.25)
        self.groundOrig.setPos(0, 5, -1)
        self.groundOrig.setTexture(self.groundTexture)
            #left wall
        self.wallL1 = self.loader.loadModel("myWork/myModels/wall")
        self.wallL1.reparentTo(self.render)
        self.wallL1.setScale(0.25, 0.25, 0.25)