Another Assertion Error

I have an issue while coding a game. I am setting up classes so it is easier and more organized to acces certain variables. I put instances of those classes in arrays, because I want to have multiple different Instancess of those classes. The game runs fine with one instance, but as soon as I add another (which in my case looked almost identical), an error occurs:
AssertionError: !is_empty() at line 1045 of panda/src/pgraph/nodePath.cxx
And now I dont know what to do. Ive searched for a few solutions, but I didnt really understand what was meant (Something with nodepath?). Although I am not a complete beginner in coding, this error has set a major roadblock in my path.

In short, this indicates I believe that the code attempted to do something with a NodePath that, for whatever reason, had no associated node. It may be that the node was removed, for example.

As to this problem specifically, are you perhaps calling “removeNode” on any of the NodePaths your array, but without then removing those NodePaths from the array?

If not, it might perhaps help to see more of your code–specifically, anything that interacts with your array, whether it be adding, removing, or operating on things within said array.