Question

Hey Guys,
I’m new to Panda3D and also new to Game Dev stuff.
I really curious about Game Designing, because i been playing many game like Runescape,Ragnarok and Pristontale. So i just wondering is it possible for Panda Engine to make a Game with level system similar to any game i listed it here?

Runescape
Ragnarok
Pristontale
Tales of Pirate
Mu Online
World of Warcraft?

Any Tips for a Beginer?

yesh as a begginner myself I STRONGLY suggest that you do not skip any part of the tutorials even if you think you know what there talking about. secondly…some titles in the tutorial are misleading for example the hello world in panda IS NOT the hello world that rights…well…hello world to the screen instead it goes over the very basic stuff thats essential to getting started in panda and will help you undestand oh so much about panda!

secondly I recommend a good partner to help you I am looking for ppl who are begginers like myself to work with to make a game I would love to help you! I can model fairly well in 3ds max and port to maya and photoshop texturing as well so just drop me an email liltimtim@gmail.com

thirdly have some coffee its good for the nerves!

fourthly I would say this community is by FAR the BEST in responsive solutions to your problems.