Problem with rotation - pls HELP

Hi,
I have a (big) problem with object rotation and I hope that there is someone able to help me.

so what am I trying to do : I’m trying to do a game -> you’re sitting in a bunker and shooting incomming enemies. I have camera controlled with mouse and I’m not able to figure out how to rotate a gun model together WITH the camera, so when I rotate camera for examle to the left side the gun rotates with camera left ( but is still a few unites in front of it of course).

Here is the code what I have so far. I am a complete Panda 3d newbie so ANY comments to this source code will surely help me.

(bullet is model of bullet (sphere) - it will be replaced with gun model made in 3d St. MAX later)

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME - I HOPE THAT SOMEONE HELPS ME

import direct.directbase.DirectStart
from direct.task import Task
from direct.actor import Actor
from pandac.PandaModules import *
from direct.gui.DirectGui import *
from direct.interval.IntervalGlobal import *
from random import random
import math

class world(DirectObject):

def __init__(self):

self.x=0.5
   self.y=0.5
   self.z=0.5

self.angle=0
   self.pan=0
   base.disableMouse()

self.environ = loader.loadModel("models/testbox")
   self.environ.reparentTo(render)
   self.environ.setScale(10,10,10)
   self.environ.setPos(-8,42,0)

self.bullet = loader.loadModel("models/bulletmodel")
   self.bullet.reparentTo(render)
   self.bullet.setScale(0.05,0.05,0.05)

self.accept("escape", sys.exit)

taskMgr.add(self.MouseTask, "MouseTask")
   taskMgr.add(self.BulletMoveTask, "BulletMoveTask")

def MouseTask(self, task):

if base.mouseWatcherNode.hasMouse():

mpos = base.mouseWatcherNode.getMouse()
	  camera.setPos(0,0,58)

if mpos.getX()>.05 and mpos.getX()<1:
                   self.angle -= .15

if mpos.getX()<-.05 and mpos.getX()>-1:
		   self.angle += .15

if mpos.getY()>.05 and mpos.getY()<1:
		   self.pan += .15

if mpos.getY()<-.05 and mpos.getY()>-1:
                 self.pan -= .15