Problem with EGG exporting(regarding material)

I’m using Blender 2.46(but had the same problem with 2.49), and my model is exported pretty well(a very simple model, three spheres, one witha few tweakings… simple thing).

But when I enable materials(just to put some color on my humble model), I get an error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "<string>", line 876, in button
  File "<string>", line 732, in fExport
  File "<string>", line 386, in doExport
  File "<string>", line 1454, in __init__
  File "<string>", line 997, in __init__
AttributeError: 'Blender Material' object has no attribute 'enabledTextures'

I’m very new with this so… anyone can direct me to a solution, please?

Well, that is an interesting one - never seen that before, and according to the Blender reference that can’t happen, so this might in fact be a Blender bug!

My first question is what textures do you have on your model? Also, are they all disabled? If you do have any they need to be uv mapped with textures saved to the disk, though neither of those mistakes results in this error, at least not that I have ever encountered!

It might be helpful you you to just email it to me or post a link - I’ld spot what is wrong in an instant, which is easier than me doing 20 questions here.

I think I wasn’t clear, but I’m using no textures, just materials(i.e., setting no textures, just color, reflection, et cetera). I didn’t even had my UV unwrapped back then. So, obviously, all textures are disabled.

I just noticed a detail that might be important, that I have blender 2.5 installed as well(though I’m almost sure the scripts are the ones installed by the 2.46 .deb installer). While I can’t send you my model now(because I’m not home), any other guesses?