Creating UI to load multiple games [Solved]

I’m trying to create a user interface that can load multiple games. Can someone kindly explain how to do this in Panda3D? I’m new to Panda and is confused on how I can accomplish this. Should I remove everything from render and delete every task when I load up the second game?Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I’m also pretty new to Panda3D. But if you’re parenting all your UI objects to render2d, you could just replace everything in the render and it should stay normally. You can also use NodePath.copyTo(NodePath) to copy everything from 1 nodepath to an another.

Thanks for the reply, that was helpful. Sorry, maybe I didn’t explain this, but the main goal is to make it possible to switch from one game to another with minimum interruption (the game is still displayed on the same window). I tried to accomplish this by doing cleanups (removing tasks, nodepaths, and keyhandlings) and then instantiating a new DirectObject every time the game is switched. So, is this the right approach? Or is there any other way to reset to original state (the blank grey screen)

Here’s a snippet of my code:

import PictureMatch
import AccuracyTest_2

from direct.gui.DirectGui import *
from direct.showbase.DirectObject import DirectObject
from pandac.PandaModules import TextNode, Vec3, Vec4

class Interface(DirectObject):

def genLabelText(self, text, i):
        return OnscreenText(text = text, pos = (-0.2, .95-.05*i), fg=(1,1,1,1),
                            align = TextNode.ALeft, scale = .05, mayChange = 1)

def __init__(self):
        self.genLabelText("Press a to go back to interface ",0)
        self.genLabelText("Press s to play Accuracy Test",1)
        self.genLabelText("Press d to play Picture Match",2)
        self.accept("a",self.cleanup)
        self.accept("s",self.launchAccTest)
        self.accept("d",self.launchPictMatch)

def launchPictMatch(self):
        self.i = PictureMatch.World()

def launchAccTest(self):