4 Walls Projection Setup

Hi guys, I’m a student at the ETC Global (portugal program) and as some of you know, we’re building our own CAVE here, with 4 walls rather than 3…i’ve been looking around the code and I was wondering if someone could tell me if this is right. The goal is to project on 4 screens at once…I have 5 screens now, and one puppet, not sure about the coordinates though! Any ideas? Thanks, António Gomes

# are we in the cave
INCAVE = 0      # 0 = no, 1 = yes
# window PRCfile data   - index 0 is not in cave, 1 is in cave
PRC_ORIGIN = [["win-origin 0 50", "win-origin 400 50", "win-origin 800 50", "win-origin 800 400", "win-origin 1200 400"],
              ["win-origin -1024 -768", "win-origin 0 -768", "win-origin 1024 -768", "win-origin 100 100","win-origin 0 0"]]
PRC_SIZE = ["win-size 320 240", "win-size 1024 768"]
PRC_DEC = ["undecorated 0", "undecorated 1"]
import direct.directbase.DirectStart                                     
from direct.showbase.DirectObject import DirectObject
from pandac.PandaModules import *
from direct.gui.DirectGui import *
from direct.task import Task 
from direct.actor.Actor import Actor
from direct.interval.IntervalGlobal import * 
import math
import sys

from VARS import *

class World(DirectObject): 
    def __init__(self):
        # setup the cameras
        self.screenSet()

# set the background color
        base.setBackgroundColor( .2, .2, .2 )

# load enviro model
        self.terrain = loader.loadModel("models/environment.egg")
        self.terrain.reparentTo(render)

# setup controls
        self.keys = {'w':False, 'a':False, 's':False, 'd':False, 'r':False, 'f':False, 
					'q':False, 'e':False, 't':False, 'g':False}

# setup the left, center, and right cameras to render the desired node
        base.camList[0].node().setScene(render)       # puppet
        base.camList[1].node().setScene(render)       # left
        base.camList[2].node().setScene(render)       # center